GES is pleased to invite you to a webinar on 13 February 2018, at 11:00 AM CET (10:00 AM GMT, 7:00 PM JST) to present GES Japan Stewardship Engagement.

The webinar will include a 30-minute presentation, followed by a Q&A session. Webinar recording will be made available to registrants upon request.

After registering, you will receive a confirmation email containing information about joining the webinar.

Registration URL: https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/9118132669830199555

Read more here: 14th January 2018 Yoshi Maeda to speak at the GES Japan Stewarship Engagement Webinar